University of Maryland Eastern Shore

National Alumni Association

Board of Directors and Chapter Presidents

President

James M. White, Jr. ‘82

(410) 651-3895 (H)

(410) 845-0904 (C)

umesnaapresident2020@gmail.com

docjwgolger@gmail.com

 

1st Vice President

Walter Jones ‘74

(571) 214-6889

walter.jones@esc-techsolutions.com

 

2nd Vice President

Teonna Wallop ‘00

(202) 580-9029

umesnaa.membership@gmail.com

 

3rd Vice President

Anshay B. Tull ‘05

(410) 422-9056

abtull@umes.edu

 

4th Vice President

Hope Greene ‘95

(347) 907-1008

rahkigreene95@gmail.com

 

Assistant VP Government Affairs

George Trotter ‘68

(410) 353-4158

gjtrotter@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Nelva Collier-White ‘92

(410) 430-0355

nycollier@umes.edu

 

Financial Secretary

Eric Spencer ‘85

(410) 241-8497

ericspencer827@yahoo.com

 

Recording Secretary

Kimberly Jones ‘05

(443) 397-3685

mskjones32@gmail.com

 

Corresponding Secretary

I. Hayman ‘99

ihayman@hotmail.com  

 

Parliamentarian

Thomas Holt ‘92

(646) 321-2492

Thomasholt1906@gmail.com

 

Sergeant-at-Arms

John Lucas ‘88

(301) 526-7541

jt1364@msn.com

Baltimore Alumni Chapter

Daryl Anderson, President

(410) 961-3499

darylkanderson@gmail.com

 

Greater Annapolis Alumni Chapter

Larry Penn, President

(410) 570-4823

hpenn1974@gmail.com

 

Southeastern Virginia Alumni Chapter

Ernestine Kearney, President

(301) 252-4110

tinakearney05@gmail.com

 

Southern Maryland Alumni Chapter

Teonna Wallop, President

(202) 580-9029

southernmarylandhawks@gmail.com

 

Tri-County Alumni Chapter

Garland Hayward, President

(443) 880-7308

milgar1@verizon.net

Tri-State Alumni Chapter

Hope Greene, President

(347) 907-1008

rahkigreene95@gmail.com

 

Washington Metro Area Alumni Association

John Lucas, President

(301) 526-7541

Jtl1364@msn.com

 

*Supervision & Leadership Affinity Alumni Chapter

Greg Allen, President

(410) 267-5746

Gallen963@gmail.com

 

Deborah Hayman

Immediate Past President

Hdacademy1@yahoo.com

Michael Amo

UMES SGA President (ex-Officio)

Website Management & Marketing  by

HEY PAPI PROMOTIONS

Copyright 2020 UMES National Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.

The UMES National Alumni Association, Inc. is a 501 ( c ) ( 3 ) tax-exempt organization

Website development & design by ​