UMESNAA Congratulates the Graduating Classes of Spring 2020 



Welcome! As we continue to enhance the alumni experience by transforming the association into a ‘liaison’ for alumni and our beloved institution, the University of Maryland Eastern Shore,  it is our mission to keep you connected through our Alumni communities, news/events, and our UMES social networks as a way of donating to and receiving information on our Alma Mater.

It is that time again for the UMES NAA Election of Officers!

If you want to learn more CLICK button below.

Please note that the nominating process is over.

Follow Us on Social Media

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Website Management & Marketing  by


Copyright 2020 UMES National Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.

The UMES National Alumni Association, Inc. is a 501 ( c ) ( 3 ) tax-exempt organization

Website development & design by ​